The Jordan Valley EMS Authority is governed by a Board of Directors, consisting of one representative from each municipality that has joined the authority. Our meetings are public, and are held on the 3rd Wednesday of every month unless otherwise posted.

Todd Sorenson
Wilson Township
Julie Waterman
Banks Township
Daniel Thomas
South Arm Township
Ben Newington
City of East Jordan
Steve Houtman
Jordan Township
Alan Petrie
Echo Township

The Board of Directors is immensely proud of the work done by the Jordan Valley EMS Authority. Please click any of the links below for more information.